Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors

 1 President         Mick Baitinger                
 2 Vice President Patrice Levinson       
 3 Treasurer         Dan Joyce                        
 4 Secretary         Paul Hession                    
 5 Operations                       
 6 Membership       Lexie Staton                    
 7 Swim Team Rep Arporn Nguyen           
 8 Dive Team Rep Kendra Altmann-Gross
 9 Social                 Kathryn Fox                    
 10 Landscaping       Jim Watkins                    
 11 At Large #1        
 Rita Adams                    
 12 At Large #2        
Tom Jackson 

Contact the Board
Please use the form below to contact Mick Baitinger if you have any questions for the board or are interested in volunteering.